Off-topic…

Lady Kimberly writes, “Every beat of my heart, loudly cries your name, I want so much to be with you, oh, please, please, feel the same. I am…” Wow, I am really touched 🙂 This is just a sample of emails I get flooded with. Some are really intense. I simply just don’t know how I got so popular in a short time^^;; It’s like everyone has a fever. Maybe something like Yellow Fever or something like it. I am very popular with Russian, Latinas, Chinese ladies^^;; If I could copy myself, it would solve lot of the problems 🙂 I would have a lot of trouble identifying myself with multiple copies^^;; Yup. 

Here’s the first email I got from Lady Kimberly, “I fell in love with you at first glance. Sometimes I looked at you in distance. I felt that my heart is close to you . my…” This is so amazing 🙂 She fell in love with me at the first glance 🙂 As I stated before, I’m not particularly handsome guy. I’m just an average joe. But somehow in a short matter of time, lots of women were swooning over me^^;; I simply couldn’t understand how lots of women from different countries got the hots for me. Some even wanted mixed blood children with me. This is all very flattering. I really don’t know how to juggle all this commotion over me^^;; 

Leave a comment